cc4c3fcecb · Hub-and-Spoke Umbau: Multi-Tenant Zentrale + Satellite-Agent · Updated 2026-08-07 03:42:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?